We Love Our Clients. See Some Of Their Testimonials…

It means so much to us when a client takes the time to write us a review. Our mission is to deliver 5-Star Service to each and every client that we work with. We are proud to be rated overall 5-Stars on both Zillow and Google.


Highly likely to recommend 5.0 ★★★★★
4/8/2021Shaw
Sold a single family home in Broadview WA.

Positive: Thanks so much for helping us with the sale of our house. We enjoyed working with you both and are so glad everything worked out so easily. Thanks again you two are awesome!!!


Listing photo courtesy of Windermere Real Estate/East

Highly likely to recommend 5.0 ★★★★★
03/17/2021Vlad Rizescu
Bought a single family home in Covington WA.

Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Responsiveness, Value
Brenner Hill is a fantastic service. George and Sandra helped us buy a house on a deadline during a very competitive market. Both of them were a joy to work with and often went the extra mile. I would recommend them to anyone and I would give six stars if I could!


Highly likely to recommend 5.0 ★★★★★
02/25/2021 – thomasbaublit
Sold a Single Family home in 2020 in Seattle, WA

★★★★★Local knowledge

★★★★★Process expertise

★★★★★Responsiveness

★★★★★Negotiation skills

Windermere Real Estate agents Sandra Brenner and Steve Hill  was an easy choice based on their knowledge of the area, professional expertise and their friendly communication style. Their local knowledge of our neighborhood helped us establish an asking price which was supported by their marketing strategy.  Sandra and Steve scheduled and coordinated all the logistics required in preparing our home for sale since we moved out of state.  Sandra and Steve kept us constantly informed from our initial consultation whether to list our home through the close of escrow and beyond. Sandra’s negotiation skills resulted in a full price offer with multiple contingencies involving buyers and sellers of three other properties. I would recommend Sandra and Steve if you are interested or just curious about selling your home now or in the future.  They are both very professional and highly involved in the community !


Highly likely to recommend 5.0 ★★★★★

01/13/2021 – Jack Austin
Sold a Condo home in 2020 in Edmonds, WA.

★★★★★Local knowledge

★★★★★Process expertise

★★★★★Responsiveness

★★★★★Negotiation skills

We strongly encourage anyone looking for an agent to interview Sandra and Steve. We are so pleased with the results of our time working with them. They promptly and conclusively dealt with any issues that came up during our sale. It was important for us to work with people who are easy to reach via phone or email and get a timely response to our questions and requests.Sandra and Steve worked smoothly as a team to support us on that. They used a different process from the routine we had experienced with past sales that lead us to a buyer who was prepared to sign and close quickly. Sandra and Steve were a pleasure to get to know and work with on a personal level; like friends helping us on a project. I have sold property directly as an owner and so wondered when we interviewed them how they were going to market of our home in ways beyond the standard approaches. We learned how they use newer methods to market and data track on hyper-drive. We are sure that any seller will share our very positive experience working with these two professionals!


Listing photo provided by Windermere Real Estate GH LLC

Highly likely to recommend 5.0 ★★★★★

02/01/2021 – Sydney Anderson
Bought a Single Family home in 2021 in Seattle, WA

Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Responsiveness
Sandra and George were so amazing! My husband I started looking in the North Seattle/Mountlake Terrace/Shoreline area with not very high hopes of finding something in our price range that we can grow into. They did such a great job with being responsive, reassuring us and finding a lot of great options. Throughout the whole process they were incredibly supportive and knowledgeable. They really went the extra mile of making sure we would get a house that we would be happy with long term. We were always able to trust that they would give us their honest opinion and that we were in good hands. We now have a home we truly love and that we can grow into for decades to come. If anyone is looking for a home, we absolutely recommend this team!


Highly likely to recommend 5.0 ★★★★★

01/07/2021 – TH_review
Sold a Single Family home in 2020 in Seattle, WA.

★★★★★Local knowledge

★★★★★Process expertise

★★★★★Responsiveness

★★★★★Negotiation skills

We highly recommend Steve and Sandra for the sale of your home! They are organized and professional, with just the right amount of personality! They guided us through the multiple strategic steps for a successful sale, while supporting the emotional ups and downs of selling a home! We presented them with a challenging timeline and they accepted with a “can do” response and our sale closed within the necessary timeline. I am confident that our ability to close on time was due to their organization, experience, and dedication to ensuring a positive experience for their clients!


Highly likely to recommend 5.0 ★★★★★

12/08/2020 – laureecasey77
Sold a Single Family home in 2020 in Seattle, WA.

★★★★★Local knowledge

★★★★★Process expertise

★★★★★Responsiveness

★★★★★Negotiation skills

Steve & Sandra were really wonderful to work with on selling our home in Broadview. They are experts in the area, know how to get things done to prepare the house for sale, and have a wonderful team they work with. We didn’t have any pressure from them on the timing, just great advice. Their marketing plan was AWESOME and so very professional! The house sold in 5 days! We are so grateful to have such a great team to work with. We would not hesitate to recommend Steve and Sandra to others!


Highly likely to recommend 5.0 ★★★★★

12/04/2020 – user84896374
Sold a Single Family home in 2020 in Shoreline, WA.

★★★★★Local knowledge

★★★★★Process expertise

★★★★★Responsiveness

★★★★★Negotiation skills

Sandra and Steve had a perfect plan to get our house sold and helped us get it ready for the market. There was great communication at every step all the way up to and beyond closing. The marketing was excellent! I highly recommend them and their team. Best experience we have ever had selling a house.


Listing photo provided by Skyline Properties, Inc.

Highly likely to recommend 5.0 ★★★★★

11/05/2020 – ryanluwaterloo5
Bought a Single Family home in 2020 in Mountlake Terrace, WA

★★★★★Local knowledge

★★★★★Process expertise

★★★★★Responsiveness

★★★★★Negotiation skills

George and Sandra are very professional agents. They listen to ours needs and helped us navigate a very competitive market to find a best fit for our family. George has a lot of experience with home construction and remodeling, and he offered valuable and honest insights on whether a home is a good buy or not. The overall experience was very smooth, and they are very competent and trustworthy.


Highly likely to recommend 5.0 ★★★★★

10/30/2020 – PAT16950
Sold a Townhouse home in 2020 in Seattle, WA.

★★★★★Local knowledge

★★★★★Process expertise

★★★★★Responsiveness

★★★★★Negotiation skills

I used Steve at the recommendation of a friend. He was great all the way through including helping with arranging some repairs prior to selling. He had referrals for me including repairs, new carpet and the staging. All worked out awesome. He was over the top in making sure the house showed up on all of the search sites and getting the word out about the house. The house sold very quickly and we had multiple offers. It was actually tricky to decide which offer to take! In addition he helped us with the paperwork and answered questions all the way through, even though we were newbies to this. I am sure many of my questions were routine and mundane, but I never felt like he answered them in that way. I would say that attitude is everything and Steve has an awesome attitude. I could take lessons from him! I sold one other house some 18 years ago. I used my brother in law. It was horrible. Steve made this process wonderful; seriously.


Highly likely to recommend 5.0 ★★★★★

10/26/2020 – bmbeightol
Sold a Single Family home in 2020 in Seattle, WA.

★★★★★Local knowledge

★★★★★Process expertise

★★★★★Responsiveness

★★★★★Negotiation skills

Sandra and Steve were impressive from start to end of our home selling experience. We first met with Sandra 2 years ago as some renovations were being completed on our home in Broadview. She offered sound advice at the time and stayed in contact until we were finally ready to sell early this fall. Sandra and Steve encouraged all of the right moves along the way including pre-inspection of the home and sewer, simple touch-ups as well as pricing. We ultimately got exactly what we hoped for our home with no contingencies thanks to their brilliant strategic planning. This review isn’t doing the process justice, but I’ll simply say that should we buy or sell a home, we’ll be reaching out to Steve and Sandra.


Listing photo provided by Dimension Properties

Highly likely to recommend 5.0 ★★★★★

10/08/2020 – Jose U
Bought a Condo home in 2020 in Renton, WA.

★★★★★Local knowledge

★★★★★Process expertise

★★★★★Responsiveness

★★★★★Negotiation skills

Steve Hill helped my brother and I with our first condo unit. He guided us thoroughly and only gave his honest opinion. One thing for sure if you are going to choose Steve as your real estate agent, he will choose the best quality at your the price that you are comfortable with. It took us only two months to find the best home for our budget. I highly recommend Steve. Hopefully in the future I can buy a house on my own and I will ask him again to find me the best house. Thanks Steve! You are the best! Keep up the good work!


Highly likely to recommend 5.0 ★★★★★

09/07/2020 – jonah nebrida
Sold a Single Family home in 2020 in Lynnwood, WA.

★★★★★Local knowledge

★★★★★Process expertise

★★★★★Responsiveness

★★★★★Negotiation skills

We couldn’t be happier with Steve and Sandra! They were so helpful and professional throughout the whole selling process. Steve and Sandra were by far the most prepared for our initial meeting. Prior to our first meeting, they had prepared comps in the neighborhood and put together examples of the marketing material for our specific house. We relied on both to guide us through the process as we moved out of state and listed the property cross country. It was such a relief to know that we had them oversee the whole listing process. Steve took care of all the maintenance in our absence and checked on the house often. Both Sandra and Steve were excellent at communicating progress and made the whole process as streamlined as possible. I would absolutely recommend them to anyone in the area and we are truly thankful for all they did for our family during the moving process.


Highly likely to recommend 5.0 ★★★★★

08/25/2020 – kaitlincrdh
Bought and sold a Single Family home in 2020 in Seattle, WA.

★★★★★Local knowledge

★★★★★Process expertise

★★★★★Responsiveness

★★★★★Negotiation skills

Steve and Sandra are competent and very knowledgeable realtors. They helped us through the process of understanding and preparing our home for sale as well as the ins and outs of the Seattle market. Highly recommend this awesome team. Steve and Sandra were fantastic in helping us to prepare, list, and sell our house. They had great ideas to upgrade and were available anytime we had questions. George Runnels then was awesome in helping us find and tour homes to purchase. He is a great resource in home construction details and super easy to work with.


Highly likely to recommend 5.0 ★★★★★

08/21/2020 – Jeff Helde
Sold a Single Family home in 2020 in Seattle, WA.

★★★★★Local knowledge

★★★★★Process expertise

★★★★★Responsiveness

★★★★★Negotiation skills

From the start, Steve and Sandra listened to our needs and concerns around selling our beloved home and then addressed each of them in a knowledgeable and compassionate fashion. They guided us through the stressful process with a calming and professional presence and helped keep details in front of us. The whole transaction went through without any complications. We highly recommend Sandra and Steve to represent you in your next real estate transaction, we know we will use them again.


Highly likely to recommend 5.0 ★★★★★

08/12/2020 – barnes stephen
Sold a Single Family home in 2020 in Seattle, WA.

★★★★★Local knowledge

★★★★★Process expertise

★★★★★Responsiveness

★★★★★Negotiation skills

I was ready to sell my home and based on what I saw in the area I elected to go with Sandra and Steve to sell my home. I had been approached by 4 different agents but felt none of them really had a sense of value of my home. Sandra was immediately excited and ready to help me sell. They offered a couple of things to help prepare the home for market and once completed they had done everything on their end to be able to flip a switch for selling. Even with the country in a pandemic the house had multiple offers within 2 days. They did an excellent job of evaluating the price, presentation and marketing of the house, and final closing of the deal. I was overwhelmed by the quality of their work.


Highly likely to recommend 5.0 ★★★★★

08/11/2020 – Wanda Wasik
Sold a Single Family home in 2020 in Seattle, WA.

★★★★★Local knowledge

★★★★★Process expertise

★★★★★Responsiveness

★★★★★Negotiation skills

Steve and Sandra are simply the best there is. We’ve worked with the team twice now. Most recently – we asked for their help in selling our home. Despite covid and the challenges it brought to the real estate market, Sandra and Steve drove an excellent marketing strategy, making sure our home had the best visibility possible given the restrictions in place. By the first week, we had twice as many views on our home as any comparable home in the area. They were very responsive and always willing to swing by to answer questions and provide advice. Finally, they make the documentation process very easy. We would highly recommend Steve and Sandra to anyone looking to buy or sell.


Highly likely to recommend 5.0 ★★★★★

08/09/2020 – mikewawrzycki
Sold a Single Family home in 2020 in Shoreline, WA.

★★★★★Local knowledge

★★★★★Process expertise

★★★★★Responsiveness

★★★★★Negotiation skills

To all prospective home buyers and home sellers, there is no reason to look any further for assistance with your real estate needs. We can’t speak highly enough of our experience with Steve Hill and Sandra Brenner. They are, quite simply, two of the most professional, honest, and hardworking folks we’ve EVER met, in any line of business. This was the fourth time our family has worked with Steve and Sandra. Since 2013, they’ve helped us purchase two homes and sell two homes. For each occasion, and at every step of the way, they’ve been a joy to work with. They are both extremely knowledgeable in the field, excellent communicators, focused, and clearly driven to achieve their clients satisfaction while undeniably reducing their clients stress levels. Further, and perhaps most important, we’ve been blown away at their ability to incorporate all the latest trends in marketing, real estate software, and tech tools. Our two home sales were on the market for absurdly short periods of times, both with excellent outcomes. While our two home purchases were, for lack of a better term, perfect. Our entire family now considers Steve and Sandra true friends. We highly recommend them to anyone that is either searching for a new home, or plan to sell one. Thanks again to Steve Hill and Sandra Brenner for being such a pleasure to work with. – Wawrzycki Family and McDonald Family


Highly likely to recommend 5.0 ★★★★★

08/07/2020 – barnes tammy
Sold a Single Family home in 2020 in Seattle, WA

★★★★★Local knowledge

★★★★★Process expertise

★★★★★Responsiveness

★★★★★Negotiation skills

Steve and Sandra were so pleasant to work with! It was apparent that they know the real estate business and not only know it but enjoy it. They were so helpful in getting our home ready to be sold and very patient when more time was needed for preparation. The presentation of our house was lovely and our house had full price offers within 2 days. Steve and Sandra were very professional. I would highly recommend them to anyone looking to buy or sell a home.


Listing photo provided by Compass Washington

Highly likely to recommend 5.0 ★★★★★

08/05/2020 – JohnGreengo
Sold a Single Family home in 2020 in Seattle, WA.

★★★★★Local knowledge

★★★★★Process expertise

★★★★★Responsiveness

★★★★★Negotiation skills

My wife and I were moving up in houses, we sold a home in Greenwood and bought a home in Issaquah, both with Steve Hill and Sandra Brenner. Moving is definitely a difficult process, but Brenner and Hill made the selling and purchasing part of the equation very easy. They gave up helpful and practical advice on what we needed to do to spruce up the ‘old’ house and helped us negotiate a few difficult issues with the ‘new’ house. We got the new house for about 5% less than the asking price and with the old house we received about 9% over our asking price, in short we came out looking pretty good in the deal. We had some tight time constraints with money that we had borrowed and needed to sell the ‘old’ house fairly quickly. It sold the first weekend and was completely closed in a just a few weeks. We are happily set in our new house and would recommend Brenner and Hill to everyone.


Highly likely to recommend 5.0 ★★★★★

07/22/2020 – rgbolton1959


Sold a Single Family home in 2020 in Shoreline, WA.

★★★★★Local knowledge

★★★★★Process expertise

★★★★★Responsiveness

★★★★★Negotiation skills

Sandra and Steve have many years of combined real estate experience which is SUPER helpful selling your home during Covid. They are trustworthy, dependable and both have a great sense of humor. The advice they gave me on the changes to make in our home were spot on. So my home sold in 2 days. I can’t think of anyone I else I would recommend as highly to sell a home in North end Seattle and Shoreline WA.


Highly likely to recommend 5.0 ★★★★★

07/21/2020 – user0821916
Bought and sold a home in 2020 in Snohomish and Lynnwood, WA 98296.

★★★★★Local knowledge

★★★★★Process expertise

★★★★★Responsiveness

★★★★★Negotiation skills

Steve and Sandra were awesome and very on the ball in helping us find the best house for our family. They were very knowledgeable, dependable and we highly recommend them.


Highly likely to recommend 5.0 ★★★★★

05/01/2020 – zuser20171228165956026
Sold a Single Family home in 2020 in Seattle, WA.

★★★★★Local knowledge

★★★★★Process expertise

★★★★★Responsiveness

★★★★★Negotiation skills

Sandra and Steve were great. They were always on top of the real estate process and the real estate market conditions. We had the best communication experience with them. They provided outstanding service and support in all phases of the selling process; preparation prior to listing, active listing, and offer acceptance/closing. They went above and beyond, especially during this time of the COVID-19 restrictions, the ensure the process went as smooth as possible. We had complete confidence in them and trusted their knowledge and skills. They never let us down. They also have a great list of recommended “trades” (handyman, landscaping, painters, electricians, etc.), to prepare the house for sale.


Listing photo provided by Conner Real Estate Group LLC

Highly likely to recommend 5.0 ★★★★★

03/18/2020 – cmaccabe7
Bought a home in 2020.
Primary point of contact: George Runnels

★★★★★Local knowledge


★★★★★Process expertise

★★★★★Responsiveness

★★★★★Negotiation skills

Sandra and George were everything we could have wanted in our agents and more! They made every step of this process an absolute breeze. We had so much fun during our home-buying process. It seemed like they were always available to meet with us to look at houses, no matter how short notice. They made everything feel so personalized and catered to our needs. I really felt like they understood exactly what we wanted. I would recommend them to anyone looking to buy a home!


Listing photo provided by Windermere Real Estate GH LLC

Highly likely to recommend 5.0 ★★★★★

02/24/2020 – zuser20140510090021143
Bought and sold a Single Family home in 2020 in Edmonds and Des Moines, WA.

★★★★★Local knowledge

★★★★★Process expertise

★★★★★Responsiveness

★★★★★Negotiation skills

Sandra and Steve were recommended to us by a friend. They were fantastic and we highly recommend them to anyone, whether a first time home buyer/seller or an experienced one. They were positive, upbeat and communicative throughout the process. During what can be a stressful event, they added humor. We bought a home and sold a home at the same time without a hitch. Sandra, Steve and George are the best. Thank you!


Highly likely to recommend 5.0 ★★★★★

01/27/2020 – danielfranklinkrause
Sold a Single Family home in 2019 in Seattle, WA.

★★★★★Local knowledge

★★★★★Process expertise

★★★★★Responsiveness

★★★★★Negotiation skills

We were selling our house while we were in another country. Both Steve and Sandra completely took care of everything, including acting like a general manager for the various teams that were getting our house ready to be sold. They were amazing and very easy to work with. They made the sale of our home an enjoyable experience. A big thank you to Sandra and Steve.


Highly likely to recommend 5.0 ★★★★★

01/13/2020 – steveearlhirchert
Bought and sold a Single Family home in 2019 in Seattle, WA.

★★★★★Local knowledge

★★★★★Process expertise

★★★★★Responsiveness

★★★★★Negotiation skills

These guys are absolutely wonderful. If you want to feel like you have a friend in the business, you need to reach out to Steve and Sandra. They have helped us purchase (2) homes in the past 3 years, as well as assisting 2 of our friends in finding their first home.


Highly likely to recommend 5.0 ★★★★★

11/11/2019 – GeraldFlow
Sold a Single Family home in 2019 in Seattle, WA.

★★★★★Local knowledge

★★★★★Process expertise

★★★★★Responsiveness

★★★★★Negotiation skills

Sandra and Steve were our agents for selling our house.They were friendly,absolutely knowledgeable of the entire process and worked diligently with us in the preparation,listing and showing.they were all around excellent. We could not have had a better experience for what was new to us.


Highly likely to recommend 5.0 ★★★★★

10/22/2019 – robbietradal
Sold a Single Family home in 2019 in Seattle, WA.

★★★★★Local knowledge

★★★★★Process expertise

★★★★★Responsiveness

★★★★★Negotiation skills

It was a pleasure working with Steve and Sandra. We loved their process for listing homes. Having a pre-listing home inspection allowed us to sell our Father’s home quickly and without the Buyers performing their own inspection. This made, what was already an emotional sale, less stressful.


Highly likely to recommend 5.0 ★★★★★

10/07/2019 – zuser20150618120357320
Bought a Single Family home in 2019 in Des Moines, WA.

★★★★★Local knowledge

★★★★★Process expertise

★★★★★Responsiveness

★★★★★Negotiation skills

Sandra and George are a WONDER team! After working with a realtor who wasn’t making our needs #1 priority to to have them step in was so great! They were super informative walked us through each process being 1st time home buyers they made sure we understood exactly what we’d be signing and agreeing to and always made our wants and needs a priority! I appreciate all the effort in making sure we got the home we wanted:) George even took the time after closing to come out and personally fix something the seller didn’t. I would HIGHLY recommend them!


Highly likely to recommend 5.0 ★★★★★

10/03/2019 – Karen anthony
Sold a Single Family home in 2019 in Seattle, WA.

★★★★★Local knowledge

★★★★★Process expertise

★★★★★Responsiveness

★★★★★Negotiation skills

Sometimes selling a home is a symptom of significant change within a family. Change can bring both stress and excitement for a new start. Steve and Sandra are the agents you want to have in your corner for such a tremendous life event. As a single mother of 2 special needs boys I required I lot of patience and understanding during the sale process. Entering into the listing process I was nervous I would be doing this alone. I absolutely wasn’t, Steve and Sandra stepped in whenever I needed assistance. No task was ever too big for their attention. If you want personalized service with a knowledgeable team that cares about you and your family’s comfort, list with Steve and Sandra.


Highly likely to recommend 5.0 ★★★★★

09/13/2019 – penelopewregister
Sold a Single Family home in 2019 in Seattle, WA.

★★★★★Local knowledge

★★★★★Process expertise

★★★★★Responsiveness

★★★★★Negotiation skills

Steve and Sandra are energetic, charming, timely, and responsive. When we hit bumps in the road, as you always will in a home sale or purchase, they came with solutions and backed their suggestions with examples and research. They were low pressure on decisions that did not call for urgency; which made them believable when they said there was a “need for speed” (in other words, they never made everything a five alarm fire storm). The after contract support was great.


Highly likely to recommend 5.0 ★★★★★

08/12/2019 – SMB7
Sold a Single Family home in 2017 in Seattle, WA.

★★★★★Local knowledge

★★★★★Process expertise

★★★★★Responsiveness

★★★★★Negotiation skills

I’m getting to this review very late, but I have never forgotten Steve and Sandra’s kindness, know-how and professionalism. We sold our home in August 2017 before moving out of state, and they were so incredibly helpful during all steps of the process. We especially benefitted from their staging tips, as I didn’t realize how small changes make a huge impact in how your home looks to others! (In fact, I carried some of those tips with me in decorating our new home–it’s much less cluttered now!) They were also great about explaining parts of the process that we didn’t understand clearly. Selling a home is a huge undertaking and they made it feel manageable and less scary. Thanks again, Sandra and Steve!


Highly likely to recommend 5.0 ★★★★★

06/24/2019 – kat57182
Sold a home in 2019 in Greenwood, Seattle, WA 98103.

★★★★★Local knowledge

★★★★★Process expertise

★★★★★Responsiveness

★★★★★Negotiation skills

Sandra and Steve were a delight to work with. As first-time home sellers we were totally pleased with the support they provided every step of the way … and how thoroughly they answered all of our questions and then proactively provided the information needed to keep us always ready for the ‘next steps.’ True professionals.


Highly likely to recommend 5.0 ★★★★★

04/29/2019 – jtcurle
Bought a Single Family home in 2019 in Edmonds, WA.

★★★★★Local knowledge

★★★★★Process expertise

★★★★★Responsiveness

★★★★★Negotiation skills

Steve and Sandra were exceptionally professional and helpful throughout our home buying process. Their expertise was evident and their responsiveness was very much appreciated, especially considering the fact that we were first time home buyers. We would work with them again in a heartbeat!


Highly likely to recommend 5.0 ★★★★★

03/10/2019 – fivedoors2
Sold a Single Family home in 2019 in Seattle, WA.

★★★★★Local knowledge

★★★★★Process expertise

★★★★★Responsiveness

★★★★★Negotiation skills

Steve & Sandra were outstanding in guiding my mother and our family through the process of preparing and selling my mother’s home of 63 years! We could not have had a better experience as the Brenner Hill team were there for us every step of the way with expert advice in preparing the home for market all the way through closing! They were so delightful to work with, they made the seemingly onerous task of selling of our family home a great experience!


Highly likely to recommend 5.0 ★★★★★

02/28/2019 – user4759520
Sold a Condo home in 2019 in Walla Walla, WA.

★★★★★Local knowledge

★★★★★Process expertise

★★★★★Responsiveness

★★★★★Negotiation skills

From the moment I walked into Steve and Sandra’s office to ask about selling my home I felt in safe hands. They took the time to explain every part of the process to me and what to expect at every stage of the deal. Communication was excellent throughout and I received weekly email updates as we approached closing. The fact that they managed to handle everything while I was miles away in Walla Walla is even more impressive!


Highly likely to recommend 5.0 ★★★★★

02/06/2019 – zuser20161231142447845
Bought a Single Family home in 2018 in Edmonds, WA.

★★★★★Local knowledge

★★★★★Process expertise

★★★★★Responsiveness

★★★★★Negotiation skills

Steve and Sandra helped us buy our current home and sell our previous home and were just wonderful. Their communication was very thorough and they worked incredibly hard to help us with our houses.


Highly likely to recommend 5.0 ★★★★★

01/21/2019 – wa sabi dou
Sold a Single Family home in 2019 in Seattle, WA.

★★★★★Local knowledge

★★★★★Process expertise

★★★★★Responsiveness

★★★★★Negotiation skills

Head and shoulders above over realtors that I have worked with. They were great at every stage of the sale of my mother’s home. I’d highly recommend them to others selling, or buying, a home in the Seattle area!


Highly likely to recommend 5.0 ★★★★★

11/25/2018 – sivers48
Sold a Single Family home in 2018 in Seattle, WA.

★★★★★Local knowledge

★★★★★Process expertise

★★★★★Responsiveness

★★★★★Negotiation skills

From our first contact with Steve and Sandra, they were both professional and very personable, customizing their assistance through the sales process to meet our needs and adjust to the local market. My husband and I had high expectations and they exceeded them.


Highly likely to recommend 5.0 ★★★★★

11/25/2018 – user1081390
Sold a Single Family home in 2018 in Covington, WA.

★★★★★Local knowledge

★★★★★Process expertise

★★★★★Responsiveness

★★★★★Negotiation skills

Sandra and Steve were awesome! They held our hand through the entire process and gave us honest feedback. It’s clear they’ve have a ton of knowledge in the Seattle area market.


Highly likely to recommend 5.0 ★★★★★

11/07/2018 – le8284
Sold a Single Family home in 2018 in Seattle, WA.

★★★★★Local knowledge

★★★★★Process expertise

★★★★★Responsiveness

★★★★★Negotiation skills

during a difficult and rapidly changing market, we found Steve and Sandra very easy to communicate with, totally in tune with these changes, supportive to us as sellers and with great information on our competition, which was key to the sale.


Highly likely to recommend 5.0 ★★★★★

10/31/2018 – lkaufmanmi
Sold a Single Family home in 2018 in Seattle, WA.

★★★★★Local knowledge

★★★★★Process expertise

★★★★★Responsiveness

★★★★★Negotiation skills

Sandra & Steve were delightful to work with. They are personable and fun, which helped a stressful situation like moving across the country seem less daunting. As first time home seller’s, we were very appreciative of their Home Seller’s Seminar that walked us through the whole process with lots of tips of how to prepare and market our home. They were very responsive to our needs, and went above and beyond looking after our house when we moved out of state. We appreciated their knowledge of the area, their attention to detail in the contract process, and the way they give back to the community. Highly recommended!


Highly likely to recommend 5.0 ★★★★★

08/23/2018 – clubmaker
Sold a Single Family home in 2018 in Seattle, WA.

★★★★★Local knowledge

★★★★★Process expertise

★★★★★Responsiveness

★★★★★Negotiation skills

Steve and Sandra were very professional and, at the same time, very congenial. In fact, I would say we became good friends. Their presentation of my property was of great quality, resulting in a sale within 10 days. I give them the highest recommendation.


Highly likely to recommend 5.0 ★★★★★

08/15/2018 – sscheiff

Sold a Single Family home in 2018 in Seattle, WA.

★★★★☆Local knowledge

★★★★★Process expertise

★★★★★Responsiveness

★★★★★Negotiation skills

Great to work with. Very responsive and were able to get the house on the market in a very short time frame. Great experience over all and would recommend to anyone looking for a realtor.


Highly likely to recommend 5.0 ★★★★★

08/03/2018 – DKD1
Sold a Single Family home in 2018 in Seattle, WA.

★★★★★Local knowledge

★★★★★Process expertise

★★★★★Responsiveness

★★★★★Negotiation skills

First, we took Sandra and Steve’s Home Selling seminar, which gave us a wealth of information on the selling process. They continued to guide us as we prepared our home for the market. Having received two offers, Sandra and Steve helped us choose the strongest offer with the least amount of risk, even at the detriment of their own financial interest. Without question, they work in the best interest of their clients, which demonstrates incredible integrity, not all agents would have operated that way.


Highly likely to recommend 5.0 ★★★★★

05/29/2018 – zuser20170906173648922
Sold a Condo home in 2018 in Bothell, WA.

★★★★★Local knowledge

★★★★★Process expertise

★★★★★Responsiveness

★★★★★Negotiation skills

Steve and Sandra helped us to prepare our condo for sale. Thanks to their advice I was able to sell it on the same day as it was posted for much higher price.


Highly likely to recommend 5.0 ★★★★★

05/01/2018 – satuck
Sold a Single Family home in 2018 in Seattle, WA.
Primary point of contact: Sandra Brenner

★★★★★Local knowledge

★★★★★Process expertise

★★★★★Responsiveness

★★★★★Negotiation skills

As a first-time home seller, I could not have asked for better agents than Steve and Sandra. They displayed in-depth knowledge of the Broadview market and were extremely pleasant to work with. The entire selling process went smoothly with no hiccups. I would not hesitate to recommend them.


Highly likely to recommend 5.0 ★★★★★

03/07/2018 – windbaum
Sold a Condo home in 2018 in Edmonds, WA.
Primary point of contact: Sandra Brenner

★★★★★Local knowledge

★★★★★Process expertise

★★★★★Responsiveness

★★★★★Negotiation skills

Sandra Brenner and Steve Hill were fantastic! We live out of town and they made the entire process of selling our condo both easy and fun. They sold it fast for a great price. They showed extraordinary savvy. They went above and beyond the call of duty. We will never consider anyone else.


Highly likely to recommend 5.0 ★★★★★

12/28/2017 – antonjtoth
Sold a Single Family home in 2017 in Shoreline, WA.

★★★★★Local knowledge

★★★★★Process expertise

★★★★★Responsiveness

★★★★★Negotiation skills

Sandra and Steve have been instrumental in both the purchase and sale of our home. There knowledge of the area and keen sense of timing ensured the sale of our house in just over a week. They are extremely honest in their assessments and know what needs to get done. I would recommend the Brenner Hill team to ANYONE moving to Seattle.


Highly likely to recommend 5.0 ★★★★★

12/10/2017 – dimache
Sold a Single Family home in 2017 in Seattle, WA.

★★★★★Local knowledge

★★★★★Process expertise

★★★★★Responsiveness

★★★★★Negotiation skills

Sandra Brenner and Steve Hill responded immediately when we called and asked if they would come to our home to complete a thorough walk through, in order to provide us with honest feedback about what was needed to prepare our home for market. We made and completed our list in seven months. They helped by providing contractor referrals when we couldn’t find anyone. They were there to answer questions, to listen and always offered sage advice. Once the house staged and was listed for sale, we were impressed with their marketing strategies and close communication. Sandra and Steve knew what the market required for proper pricing. We sold our home in 12 days with a cash offer that closed within a few short weeks. We were very fortunate to have them representing us due to their level of expertise and professionalism and would highly recommend them for buyer or seller.


Highly likely to recommend 5.0 ★★★★★

11/28/2017 – zuser20170901120652954
Bought a home in 2017 in Lime Lake-Machias, Machias, NY 14101.
Primary point of contact: Sandra Brenner

★★★★★Local knowledge

★★★★★Process expertise

★★★★★Responsiveness

★★★★★Negotiation skills

Sandra and George helped us find a wonderful house, and their expertise at each step of the process was invaluable. They were both very responsive, patient and extremely helpful answering questions for us. Couldn’t ask for more as a first time home buyer!


Highly likely to recommend 5.0 ★★★★★

11/27/2017 – artharding0
Sold a Single Family home in 2017 in Seattle, WA.

★★★★★Local knowledge

★★★★★Process expertise

★★★★★Responsiveness

★★★★★Negotiation skills

We were reluctant to sell without knowing we could find a desirable new home. Sandra and Steve showed us multiple properties in a variety of areas and helped us narrow our search. When we finally found a property to purchase with a contingent offer, they were able to bring our house to market quickly, and we received an above-asking offer in only 11 days.


Highly likely to recommend 5.0 ★★★★★

11/27/2017 – jordan dwight3
Bought a Single Family home in 2017 in Seattle, WA.
Primary point of contact: Sandra Brenner

★★★★★Local knowledge

★★★★★Process expertise

★★★★★Responsiveness

★★★★★Negotiation skills

I’m so relieved we had an agent like Sandra. As a first time home buyer, she made the process much more manageable and hugely improved my confidence in finding a great home. She made my fiancee and I feel like family. I fully trusted her in evaluating properties and negotiating on our behalf. We are so thrilled with the house we ended up buying and cannot wait to build our future there.


Highly likely to recommend 5.0 ★★★★★

10/23/2017 – ewasik17
Sold a Single Family home in 2017 in Seattle, WA.

★★★★★Local knowledge

★★★★★Process expertise

★★★★★Responsiveness

★★★★★Negotiation skills

Steve and Sandra were wonderful to work with. We had a unique situation in which they represented the sellers, and we were first time home buyers without an agent. They did an excellent job facilitating a mutually beneficial deal, and protecting their clients interests while ensuring an open and honest transaction that erased any tension that comes along with such a momentous transaction. After I had discussed a deal with the homeowners, Steve and Sandra moved quickly to verify that we were a legitimate offer. They were very thorough in this respect. Once they were confident in our credentials, and after articulating to their clients the advantages and disadvantages of selling to us vs going to market, they really stepped in to guide us through they process. The bottom line when dealing with such a large transaction is do you trust the people you are doing business with? With Steve and Sandra, the answer is an unequivocal yes.


Highly likely to recommend 5.0 ★★★★★

10/10/2017 – cdkersey32
Sold a Single Family home in 2017 in Seattle, WA.

★★★★★Local knowledge

★★★★★Process expertise

★★★★★Responsiveness

★★★★★Negotiation skills

I was pleased Steve and Sandra were available to speak with at any point in the process. At no time did I feel like Steve and/or Sandra were out of the process and I appreciated the extra effort over some of the bumpier moments when selling a home. I would highly recommend the services of Steve and Sandra at Windermere.


Highly likely to recommend 5.0 ★★★★★

09/28/2017 – connie trosset
Sold a Single Family home in 2017 in Mill Creek, WA.

★★★★★Local knowledge

★★★★★Process expertise

★★★★★Responsiveness

★★★★★Negotiation skills

Steve was a pleasure to work with. He was responsive, very knowledgeable about the neighborhood market, and patient when we were stressed about timing since the purchase of our new house was contingent on the sale of the one Steve brokered.


Highly likely to recommend 5.0 ★★★★★

05/22/2017 – user514980245
Sold a Single Family home in 2017 in Seattle, WA.

★★★★★Local knowledge

★★★★★Process expertise

★★★★★Responsiveness

★★★★★Negotiation skills

Sandra and Steve made the selling process very easy for us. They have a well honed method for bringing a house to market, and they promised that if we followed it, we would get the results we wanted. This included pre-inspection and staging, with them doing all of the coordination. We had a full price offer within a week of going on the market and a very easy close. Highly recommended!


Highly likely to recommend 5.0 ★★★★★

04/24/2017 – oryhanj
Bought a home in 2017 in Ridgecrest, Seattle, WA 98155.

★★★★★Local knowledge

★★★★★Process expertise

★★★★★Responsiveness

★★★★★Negotiation skills

We used Sandra to purchase our first new home. We went to multiple listings and it was a joy to hear honest feedback about the houses. We had a lot of different questions and she was patient with us and gave us honest answers. She listened to our concerns and advised us on which battle were worth fighting and which were not during the purchase and closing process. She help us put together a strong and competitive offer and we ended up getting a house that we love.


Highly likely to recommend 5.0 ★★★★★

03/20/2017 – user59974733
Bought a Single Family home in 2017 in Lynnwood, WA.

★★★★★Local knowledge

★★★★★Process expertise

★★★★★Responsiveness

★★★★★Negotiation skills

Steve Hill and Sandra Brenner recently helped us with our home purchase. They were awesome to work with!! My husband and I started going to open houses last summer in part to check out the market, but also to meet realtors. Steve was very engaging and knowledgeable about the areas we wanted to look in. He told us how much Sandra loves negotiating which was perfect because we hate negotiating!! We have a short-sale in our history which forced us into an FHA loan, making us a less desirable offer in a sellers eyes. With this hot market we knew we needed someone who could help us put together a strong offer despite our FHA loan. Real estate is moving fast right now and Sandra was able to take us out to tour houses and put together an offer, all on the same day that she was running an open house for another client!! Yes, she is Super Woman! Our offer was accepted with no counter and we were on our way to closing. Steve and Sandra gave us solid advice throughout the process and we always felt confident trusting their guidance. We’re very happy with our home purchase and can’t thank them enough!!


Highly likely to recommend 5.0 ★★★★★

03/18/2017 – user30964493
Sold a Single Family home in 2017 in Seattle, WA.

★★★★★Local knowledge

★★★★★Process expertise

★★★★★Responsiveness

★★★★★Negotiation skills

Steve and Sandra are great to work with through every step of the process. From the initial consultation, to listing, marketing, and the sales process, they were knowledgeable, immediately responsive, and fun to work with. They helped the process go as smoothly as possible, which resulted in a quick sale. I would highly recommend Sandra and Steve, and will use their services again in the future.


Highly likely to recommend 5.0 ★★★★★

12/16/2016 – briannewawrzycki
Bought a Single Family home in 2016 in Edmonds, WA.

★★★★★Local knowledge

★★★★★Process expertise

★★★★★Responsiveness

★★★★★Negotiation skills

They were either available or quick to respond to our questions and scheduled. They have a vast amount of knowledge about real estate and really apply it to the needs of the client. They made the process of home buying enjoyable and as stress free as possible. I would absoultely use them again and recommend them to others.


Highly likely to recommend 5.0 ★★★★★

09/21/2016 – bizmgt
Sold a Single Family home in 2016 in Seattle, WA.

★★★★★Local knowledge

★★★★★Process expertise

★★★★★Responsiveness

★★★★★Negotiation skills

Steve and Sandra were with us every step of the way. We needed to buy a new home before we sold our Seattle home. But Sandra and Steve were happy to work with us well in advance and were generous with their time. They gave us sound advice on decluttering our home, arranging furniture to make rooms look light and bright, and getting repairs and inspections done in advance. When we found a new home, we were then ready to put our home on the market quickly – the photographer they used for the brochure, the marketing they did online, through open houses, showings and mailings, showed our home at its very best. They did a careful and complete job of gathering comparables to help with pricing our home, and knew day by day what else was on the market in our area. Sandra helped us with pillows, linens and other decorator touches to make the house look like Summertime. Our home sold quickly, for full price, and without any back and forth with the buyers. This was due to the thorough advance preparation from Steve and Sandra. I knew what to expect at every point in the process. They are conscientious, smart, and professional without losing their warm and human touch. It is also nice to work with agents as a pair, rather than singly, as one of them was always available to respond when we had questions or needed information.


Highly likely to recommend 5.0 ★★★★★

06/22/2016 – jkpike65
Sold a Single Family home in 2016 in Everett, WA.

★★★★★Local knowledge

★★★★★Process expertise

★★★★★Responsiveness

★★★★★Negotiation skills

Steve and Sandra are exceptional realtors with very expert insights and suggestions They were spot on regarding the improvements that needed to be done to property prior to sell and what not to do. They were very informative regarding when open house was scheduled and the results of that open house. They would keep us updated regarding every showing and results I would contact them again with any realty question sale or buy I might have.


Highly likely to recommend 5.0 ★★★★★

06/16/2016 – kyriemadel
Bought a home in 2016.

★★★★★Local knowledge

★★★★★Process expertise

★★★★★Responsiveness

★★★★★Negotiation skills


Highly likely to recommend 5.0 ★★★★★

05/13/2016 – brinahart007
Bought a Single Family home in 2016 in Lake Stevens, WA.

★★★★★Local knowledge

★★★★★Process expertise

★★★★★Responsiveness

★★★★★Negotiation skills

Great realtors!! I’m a first time home buyer and they really made it a smooth process with their availability to answer questions and show me the houses I was interested in. Great team! Good knowledge of the market and house details. Worked well around my busy schedule, was able to accommodate me during the week when I needed to go out and see houses. As a first time buyer I didn’t know what to look for when going through houses, as far as repairs and home improvements on the older homes, and Steve was great about looking around the whole house pointing out items that were good or could use some work.


Highly likely to recommend 5.0 ★★★★★

12/22/2015 – user0060728
Sold a Single Family home in 2015 in Seattle, WA.

★★★★★Local knowledge

★★★★★Process expertise

★★★★★Responsiveness

★★★★★Negotiation skills

Steve Hill and Sandra Brenner are great sellers agents. We were out of town for two months from just after the listing date through the closing of our sale and they took care of everything for us! We highly recommend them and would use them again in the future. Chris and Kris


Highly likely to recommend 5.0 ★★★★★

11/23/2015 – awpalmer
Bought and sold a Single Family home in 2015 in Seattle, WA.

★★★★★Local knowledge

★★★★★Process expertise

★★★★★Responsiveness

★★★★★Negotiation skills

Steve and Sandra worked hard to earn their money. They were ready to assist above and beyond my expectations. Their bank references helped us secure a mortgage with a lower rate than I anticipated. More than anything they had great personalities that helped the long process of buying and selling a home move much faster.


Highly likely to recommend 5.0 ★★★★★

09/01/2015 – lololaunch
Sold a Single Family home in 2015 in Mill Creek, WA.

★★★★★Local knowledge

★★★★★Process expertise

★★★★★Responsiveness

★★★★★Negotiation skills

Steve and Sandra provided excellent support and service from start to finish on the listing and sale of my home. Communication was quick, concise and provided clear direction for both questions and clarifications as we moved through the process of selling my home. We would recommend them to any of our friends or family.


Highly likely to recommend 5.0 ★★★★★

04/05/2015 – user64460507
Sold a Single Family home in 2015 in Snohomish, WA.

★★★★★Local knowledge

★★★★★Process expertise

★★★★★Responsiveness

★★★★★Negotiation skills

Incredibly proactive in the assessment and preparation of our property, an amazing marketing campaign and great followup on all of the details around the sale of our home. The best experience we’ve ever had considering the half dozen real estate transactions we’ve been involved in over the years. Steve and Sandra added so many great aspects to the process – the detail put into properly staging the home, having great pictures taken for a very classy brochure and websites, a great support team for open houses through the financing and closing.


Highly likely to recommend 5.0 ★★★★★

03/25/2015 – timclancy3
Sold a Single Family home in 2015 in Seattle, WA.

★★★★★Local knowledge

★★★★★Process expertise

★★★★★Responsiveness

★★★★★Negotiation skills

Having owned this residence for over 40 years we were most impressed how thoughtful Steve and Sandra were respecting our desires to find the “right” purchaser. We felt comfortable through the whole process that they understood our affection for this home.


Highly likely to recommend 5.0 ★★★★★

03/24/2015 – gotodenny
Sold a Single Family home in 2015 in Seattle, WA.

★★★★★Local knowledge

★★★★★Process expertise

★★★★★Responsiveness

★★★★★Negotiation skills

These guys work together as a team and they not only support you through the entire sales process, they get results. We highly recommend them. We had the house pre-inspected before we listed. At their suggestion, we held offers for a week and received four offers. The one we accepted was ten percent above our asking price.


Highly likely to recommend 5.0 ★★★★★

03/11/2015 – robbinstw
Sold a Single Family home in 2014 in Seattle, WA.

★★★★★Local knowledge

★★★★★Process expertise

★★★★★Responsiveness

★★★★★Negotiation skills

Sandra Brenner and Steve Hill did a great job helping me sell my house. They have an excellent network of service providers: two that deserve special mention are the staging expert (Kate Washington) and a structural pest inspector (Brandal Gehr). The procedure we followed was to do a walk through with the agents and the staging person, each of whom helped me build a project plan. Their input was invaluable in deciding, for example that we could keep the carpets but needed to paint the walls, and even suggested a good color to use. They provided emotional support through the exhausting process of getting the house ready.The fact that they are a team of two means lots of open houses. Ultimately I got a fair price for the house.


Highly likely to recommend 5.0 ★★★★★

12/10/2014 – nordstromdean
Sold a Single Family home in 2014 in Seattle, WA.

★★★★★Local knowledge

★★★★★Process expertise

★★★★★Responsiveness

★★★★★Negotiation skills

Informative, easy to work with, and very helpful during a rather difficult sales environment. Thank you very much for all your support. Wish you the best in all your future dealings.


Highly likely to recommend 5.0 ★★★★★

07/03/2014 – gkimmett
Sold a Single Family home in 2014 in Seattle, WA.

★★★★★Local knowledge

★★★★★Process expertise

★★★★★Responsiveness

★★★★★Negotiation skills

Steve and Sandra were great to work with…always available throughout the process of getting my house ready to sell…either by phone and in person. Great advice as to to do and especially helpful, what not to do…brochure and online information were both great…with professional photographs. I would highly recommend them for helping anyone selling their home. I got a good offer after the initial open house, and closed the sale in 30 days!


Highly likely to recommend 5.0 ★★★★★

06/13/2014 – zuser20140613121726291
Sold a Single Family home in 2014 in Seattle, WA.

★★★★★Local knowledge

★★★★★Process expertise

★★★★★Responsiveness

★★★★★Negotiation skills

Terrific staging, professional photos, very responsive. Really felt I could count on them no matter what turned up, especially during “the dreaded inspection”.


Highly likely to recommend 5.0 ★★★★★

06/12/2014 – ibmayoman
Sold a Single Family home in 2014 in Everett, WA.

★★★★★Local knowledge

★★★★★Process expertise

★★★★★Responsiveness

★★★★★Negotiation skills

WOW is how I would describe my experience. Steve and Sandra are TOP notch associates. I listed my home on a Friday and had 2 offers the following Sunday. We negotiated a counter offer and that offer was excepted.


Highly likely to recommend 5.0 ★★★★★

02/22/2014 – nlevers
Bought and sold a Single Family home in 2013 in Seattle, WA.

★★★★★Local knowledge

★★★★★Process expertise

★★★★★Responsiveness

★★★★★Negotiation skills

I’ve sold two homes and purchased one with Steve and each experience has been wonderful. He’s the quintessential professional with a calm presence; he follows through on all the details and quickly provides resources when needed – from preparing the home – to moving out – to smart, positive negotiations and he’s got a great sense of humor to boot! When Steve was out of town during one of my home sales, his partner Sandra stepped in with seamless support. Can’t say enough about how great this dynamic duo is!


Highly likely to recommend 5.0 ★★★★★

01/10/2014 – alandeven
Sold a Single Family home in 2014 in Seattle, WA.

★★★★★Local knowledge

★★★★★Process expertise

★★★★★Responsiveness

★★★★★Negotiation skills

Steve is a highly professional Realtor. We were very pleased with how efficient and knowledgeable he was with helping us sell our mother’s home. He was available and present right to the end of the transaction. We highly recommend him for excellent results on the listing and sales of property. Thank you Steve!!


Highly likely to recommend 5.0 ★★★★★

01/08/2014 – user5108261
Bought a home in 2013.

★★★★★Local knowledge

★★★★★Process expertise

★★★★★Responsiveness

★★★★★Negotiation skills

Sandra was friendly, knowledgeable, generous with her time, and great to work with. She helped us at every step of the process, not just making the offer, but all the rest–the inspection, the walk-through, the closing, and so on. She always responded to our questions quickly and clearly had our best interests at heart.


Highly likely to recommend 5.0 ★★★★★

01/04/2014 – basyl
Sold a Single Family home in 2013 in Bothell, WA.

★★★★★Local knowledge

★★★★★Process expertise

★★★★★Responsiveness

★★★★★Negotiation skills

Steve Hill is incredible. He guided us without pushing us. He helped us via suggestions never edicts. He was always thoroughly prepared. Emails were answered quickly and thoroughly. He hires the best stagers and photographers and escrow companies around, so they are as helpful and courteous as he is. The very best thing about Steve Hill is that he is definitely a DEAL MAKER and that is what makes him a perfect real estate agent. We could not recommend him more highly and will definitely tell our friends to JUST CALL STEVE because he will sell your house and he will do it with professionalism and respect.


Highly likely to recommend 5.0 ★★★★★

12/25/2013 – mariecousy14
Bought a Single Family home in 2013 in Seattle, WA.

★★★★★Local knowledge

★★★★★Process expertise

★★★★★Responsiveness

★★★★★Negotiation skills

We thoroughly appreciated the professional yet personal experience we had with them. We primarily worked with Sandra who listened well to our desires and continued to monitor our responses to houses as we shifted in our priorities. We felt our times out and about were both productive and fun! We really enjoyed both of them, their extensive knowledge, observations, and general tips were of great help. Loved buying our house, but miss looking at houses.


Highly likely to recommend 5.0 ★★★★★

12/23/2013 – rdsb
Sold a Single Family home in 2013 in Seattle, WA.

★★★★★Local knowledge

★★★★★Process expertise

★★★★★Responsiveness

★★★★★Negotiation skills

We loved working with Steve & Sandra. They are so personable and professional. We never once felt out of the loop because their communication was so prompt and thorough and they didn’t stop servicing us once the house “sold”. Windermere is lucky to have them on the team!


Likely to recommend 5.0 ★★★★★

11/25/2013 – Mike Lettunich
Bought a Single Family home in 2013 in Seattle, WA.

★★★★★Local knowledge

★★★★★Process expertise

★★★★★Responsiveness

★★★★☆Negotiation skills

Sandra was very nice and helpful. Sandra helped us buy our home from the landlord. Although she officially represented the owner, she was kind and responsive with us all along the way.


Highly likely to recommend 5.0 ★★★★★

09/03/2013 – David Meissner
Bought a Single Family home in 2013 in Seattle, WA.

★★★★★Local knowledge

★★★★★Process expertise

★★★★★Responsiveness

★★★★★Negotiation skills

Dealing with Sandra was a joy. Her knowledge of Seattle and it’s neighborhoods is exemplary. Sandra becomes a good friend and her interest in her clients well-being is second nature to her. We literally spent years with Sandra trying to buy a home. She was very patient with us as our wants and needs changed and she took it all in stride, all the while looking out for our best interest.


Highly likely to recommend 5.0 ★★★★★

08/09/2013 – user9138878
Bought a Single Family home in 2013 in Lake Forest Park, WA.

★★★★★Local knowledge

★★★★★Process expertise

★★★★★Responsiveness

★★★★★Negotiation skills

Steve and Sandra were truly a delight to work with. We moved to the area from Indiana and really needed someone that was knowledgeable about the specific areas and neighborhoods. They were just that. We found it to be very easy and convenient to have two agents to work with. We ended up finding our perfect house thanks to Steve and Sandra!


Highly likely to recommend 5.0 ★★★★★

08/09/2013 – user8975283
Bought a Single Family home in 2013 in Seattle, WA.

★★★★★Local knowledge

★★★★★Process expertise

★★★★★Responsiveness

★★★★★Negotiation skills

We had planned a move to Seattle for some time and had studied the area and real estate companies. We knew Windermere Realty was a good company, but Sandra Brenner and Steve Hill were FANTASTIC! They work as a team so someone who knows and understands your needs is available 24/7/365. They video’d homes for us, gave us good solid feedback – NEVER tried to sell us – they were only focused on helping us find what we wanted – they would be quite critical of homes based on criteria that we shared were important to us. We were moving in from out of state so we had some difficult logistics to manage and Sandra and Steve helped us with many personal needs – they became like an extension of our family than Realtors. I run Purchasing Operations professionally and so I deal with lots of suppliers – Sandra and Steve are 5 Star+!


Highly likely to recommend 5.0 ★★★★★

06/03/2013 – merrilee_avila
Bought a home in 2013 in Pinehurst, Everett, WA 98203.

★★★★★Local knowledge

★★★★★Process expertise

★★★★★Responsiveness

★★★★★Negotiation skills

Steve is a consummate professional when it comes to buying a home. He gets to know you, your needs and wants; he tries matching you with properties that fit with driving around showing properties that very clearly don’t match your criteria. He is knowledgeable about the various areas in the Puget Sound, which are desirable and which are not. He makes buying a home easy with his proactive and professional approach from viewing to signing the final documents.


Highly likely to recommend 5.0 ★★★★★

05/30/2013 – KathleenFletcher Mantz
Sold a Single Family home in 2013 in Edmonds, WA.

★★★★★Local knowledge

★★★★★Process expertise

★★★★★Responsiveness

★★★★★Negotiation skills

Look no further if you want a seamless team to help with a purchase or selling your home as we did. Very responsive, knowledgeable, respectful, good natured, and professional. We were very impressed with Steve and Sandra. We wouldn’t change a thing about our experience.


Highly likely to recommend 5.0 ★★★★★

05/10/2013 – user6078513
Bought a Single Family home in 2009 in Edmonds, WA.

★★★★★Local knowledge

★★★★★Process expertise

★★★★★Responsiveness

★★★★★Negotiation skills

We worked with Sandra Brenner to find a house when we moved back to the Seattle area after living out of state for the previous 20 years. We were unfamiliar with the housing market and needed guidance in selecting a house that would work for us. Sandra was tireless in showing us houses and discussing pros and cons of designs, neighborhoods, locations and amenities. For each trip Sandra had researched the houses for us to see and continuously adjusted her show list according to our evolving preferences. We were truly impressed by Sandra’s organization, professionalism and good sense of humor. I have and will continue to recommend Sandra to friends and colleagues with real estate needs.


Highly likely to recommend 5.0 ★★★★★

05/09/2013 – user3191597
Bought a Single Family home in 2009 in Seattle, WA.

★★★★★Local knowledge

★★★★★Process expertise

★★★★★Responsiveness

★★★★★Negotiation skills

Sandra took the time to get to know us. She was able to integrate what we said with our feedback to properties that she showed us. This enabled her to pull together properties that were the best match for us. We were able to find our dream house. It has been 4 years! We recommend Sandra every chance we get.


Highly likely to recommend 5.0 ★★★★★

05/07/2013 – user36466855
Sold a Single Family home in 2006 in Seattle, WA.

★★★★★Local knowledge

★★★★★Process expertise

★★★★★Responsiveness

★★★★★Negotiation skills

Sandra Brenner went above and beyond expectations in selling our home in 2006, including hands-on help in preparing our property for the market, bringing in a talented home stager, and expert advice on handling the offers we got, resulting in the sale of our home at “top dollar.”


Highly likely to recommend 5.0 ★★★★★

05/06/2013 – user99938063
Bought a Single Family home in 2008 in Seattle, WA.

★★★★★Local knowledge

★★★★★Process expertise

★★★★★Responsiveness

★★★★★Negotiation skills

Sandra is very knowledgeable about Seattle, everything that makes a house worth (or not worth) the asking price, and how to negotiate. She was always very accommodating. And she is a pleasure to work with! We highly recommend her.


Highly likely to recommend 5.0 ★★★★★

05/02/2013 – user7614201
Bought a Condo home in 2010 in Seattle, WA.

★★★★★Local knowledge

★★★★★Process expertise

★★★★★Responsiveness

★★★★★Negotiation skills


Highly likely to recommend 5.0 ★★★★★

05/02/2013 – mkoregaonkar
Bought a home in 2006.

★★★★★Local knowledge

★★★★★Process expertise

★★★★★Responsiveness

★★★★★Negotiation skills

Ms Brenner was extremely knowledgeable with all the market areas. She asked pointed questions around my needs of accommodation and narrowed down the areas, explaining the pros and cons of each. She demonstrated patience as we looked at 30+ properties in order to find one that suited my needs. She was also helpful with all complementary aspects (inspection, repairman, etc) that came with the purchase of a home. I have already recommended Ms. Brenner to my family and friends, and will continue to do so in the future.


Highly likely to recommend 5.0 ★★★★★

05/02/2013 – agscott
Bought a Single Family home in 2007 in Seattle, WA.

★★★★★Local knowledge

★★★★★Process expertise

★★★★★Responsiveness

★★★★★Negotiation skills

Sandra of the Brenner Hill Team provided a thorough and objective analysis of all available properties in the neighborhood in addition to the home that I was focused. I praise the due diligence of the Brenner Hill Team in striving to find the right home for me rather than to rush through a sale. Once a purchase contract was signed they did not disappear but rather stayed with me every step of the way in providing counsel, advice, and even helped during a critical part of the move when short handed. Sandra takes the initiative to remain in contact as an agent and friend years after the purchase.


Highly likely to recommend 5.0 ★★★★★

05/02/2013 – Brian McNair
Bought a Single Family home in 2004 in Shoreline, WA.

★★★★★Local knowledge

★★★★★Process expertise

★★★★★Responsiveness

★★★★★Negotiation skills

Integrity is at the core of Sandra’s professionalism and great service. I always felt like she was putting my best interest before her own. Her knowledge of the market, and the process are impressive. She also treats her clients to a lot of free lattes!


Highly likely to recommend 5.0 ★★★★★

04/25/2013 – MariaTarunGrogan
Bought and sold a home in 2012.

★★★★★Local knowledge

★★★★★Process expertise

★★★★★Responsiveness

★★★★★Negotiation skills

Very persistent, and makes excellent recommendations. He is very honest and professional. He also makes sure the house you plan on buying is really worth what you are buying for, and that you are ultimately satisfied with your purchase. I would highly recommend him to anyone planning to purchase a home. As far as selling my home, he did everything possible to sell it within a short time. My previous realtor didn’t really do anything when he listed my home, but when I switched to Steve things really picked-up and he sold it within a few months time. Needless to say I’m a very satisfied client.


Highly likely to recommend 5.0 ★★★★★

04/25/2013 – user0821916
Bought and sold a home in 2012.

★★★★★Local knowledge

★★★★★Process expertise

★★★★★Responsiveness

★★★★★Negotiation skills

Great experience. Steve Hill understood exactly what we were looking for and was quick to point out pros and cons of each house we looked at. We ended up with a house that we absolutely love and we purchased it for a great price.


Highly likely to recommend 5.0 ★★★★★

04/25/2013 – user52056158

Showed home in 2013 in Thrashers Corner, Bothell, WA 98012.

★★★★★Local knowledge

★★★★★Process expertise

★★★★★Responsiveness

★★★★★Negotiation skills

Steve Hill has been the most pleasant and accomodating person to deal with. He has worked above and beyond his realtor duties to answer our questions and meet with us at our convenience!


Highly likely to recommend 5.0 ★★★★★

04/12/2013 – House Hunter 23
Sold a home in 2010.

★★★★★Local knowledge

★★★★★Process expertise

★★★★★Responsiveness

★★★★★Negotiation skills

I have just recommended Steve Hill to a relative who has decided to stop renting and buy a home. Steve listed my property and guided me through the sometimes complicated sales process. He did an excellent job of preparing my home for sale with professional photography and staging consultation. Kudos to Steve for selling my home.


Highly likely to recommend 5.0 ★★★★★

04/12/2013 – Maria Downing
Sold a home in 2006.

★★★★★Local knowledge

★★★★★Process expertise

★★★★★Responsiveness

★★★★★Negotiation skills

Steve Hill has time and again assisted me as an agent for selling and buying homes for me, my family, sister and sister-in-law, and those that will be selling in the future, and for my friends. He has always been available to help family and friends with questions about the market or independent contractors he might recommend for home improvement. He spent almost a year in trying to find me my “perfect, present” home, as well as selling my then condo. He is great and professional; an honest person and hardworking. I have never been nervous with his decision-making and trust he has the big picture too. He practices being well-informed. I recommend him any chance I get, since I first met him, almost six years ago. He’s the best!


Highly likely to recommend 5.0 ★★★★★

04/12/2013 – terrybrown56

Sold a home in 2007 in Thrashers Corner, Bothell, WA 98012.

★★★★★Local knowledge

★★★★★Process expertise

★★★★★Responsiveness

★★★★★Negotiation skills

When we decided to sell our family home and downsize to a condominium, we interviewed several agents. Once we met Steve, it was easy to decide who to go with. He did not try to “wow” us with a bunch of talk, hype, or saying what “we wanted to hear.” What he DID do is listen, share his knowledge of the area and the market, showed us information relative to our situation, and provided us with a very realistic and pro-active game plan. The result? Our house sold within 2 weeks at the asking price! In helping us find the condo we wanted, Steve was incredible. He was always on top of listings and paid close attention to what we wanted. We looked at everything everywhere and he was patient and persistent in his quest for us. He is so knowledgeable about the areas he works in and made sure that he showed us properties that met our wants and needs. I need to stress another of Steve’s biggest strengths. How often does someone say they “go the extra mile?” All the time, right? Well, Steve doesn’t say it, he JUST DOES IT. I was impressed over and over again with things that he would help with, or take care of, that no realtor I had dealt with in the past would have done. Communication and honesty are traits that are at the top of the list for my relationships with anyone in business and Steve has both of these qualities. He is quick to respond when contacted, and he is pro-active in updating clients on a regular basis. I never have to worry about what Steve tells me, because he does not say “what I want to hear,” he tells me the truth and has data to back up his recommendations, which, or course, is what I really want to hear! Steve is very experienced and professional. He is extremely personable and a pleasure to work with. He knows his stuff and it shows in everything he does, from listing to showing, to doing the paperwork. I have referred Steve to family and friends and everyone who has used him has had the same positive experience that I have had. I would not think of using anyone else as my realtor.


Highly likely to recommend 5.0 ★★★★★

04/12/2013 – tenmilecreek
Bought a home in 2004 in Thrashers Corner, Bothell, WA 98012.

★★★★★Local knowledge

★★★★★Process expertise

★★★★★Responsiveness

★★★★★Negotiation skills

We chose Steve Hill to be our agent during the purchase of our home. He came highly recommended by others and certainly proved himself invaluable. We have purchased homes in the past and have never had an agent as well versed in the real estate business as Steve Hill. Steve’s knowledge, commitment and follow through are second to none. We highly recommend Steve Hill for any type of real estate sale or purchase.


Highly likely to recommend 5.0 ★★★★★

04/12/2013 – aslavila
Bought and sold a Single Family home in 2005 in Everett, WA.

★★★★★Local knowledge

★★★★★Process expertise

★★★★★Responsiveness

★★★★★Negotiation skills

Steve Hill was our agent when we purchased our condo and he was the logical first choice when we decided to sell. He has a solid grasp of the industry and is honest in his evaluations and recommendations. He doesn’t say what you want to hear, but what you need to hear…especially in this tough market. Steve also goes above and beyond with his clients. He hired a professional photographer for our listing photos where other agents do it themselves. He reimbursed us for a stager to advise us and helped us with readying the house. When we purchased our condo, he helped us move in. He has done similar things for other clients. If you want and honest, savvy, hard working agent that always keeps your best interests in mind, choose Steve Hill. I have never had a better experience, both buying and selling.